• Our Team

In additional to our visionary leader, BM&K boasts a highly experienced and professional staff with the knowledge and expertise required to take a job seamlessly from design to completion. Our talented staff consists of:

  • A Licensed General Contractor with over 20 years of both commercial and residential construction experience
  • A number of licensed real estate brokers, agents, and appraisers that offer more than 30 years combined experience in real estate and land acquisition services
  • Engineers and technical team members that hold degrees from respected colleges throughout the southeast
  • Several former Georgia DOT professionals whose experience in state and federal processes and procedures has proven to be invaluable to the company and our clients

We’d like to introduce you to our members of BM&K’s leadership team:

Don Clerici

Owner / Company Founder

Robert Mcgrath | BMandK

Robert McGrath

Senior Project Manager

Mickie Mcjunkin | BMandK

Mickie McJunkin

Vice President – Real Estate

Jacob Hughes | BMandK

Jacob Hughes

Project Manager

Sloane Laughman

Preconstruction/Project Engineer

Kristin Edwards

Project Manager

Michelle Brock

Senior Right of Way Agent / Local Government Coordinator

Joel Legg

Project Manager

David Foster

Project Manager

706.824.0514
david@bmandkinc.com

Gabe Cunningham

Assistant Project Manager

706.824.0514
gabe@bmandkinc.com

Ken Davenport

Superintendent

706.824.0514
ken@bmandkinc.com

Chip Watts

Superintendent

706.824.0514
chip@bmandkinc.com

Pam Digsby

Senior Right of Way Agent

706.824.0514
pam@bmandkinc.com

Jennifer Losquadro

Right of Way Agent

706.824.0514
jennifer@bmandkinc.com

Hunter Bicknell

Client Services

706.824.0514
hunter@bmandkinc.com

Mitch Green

Senior Construction Inspector

706.824.0514
mitch@bmandkinc.com

Ron Bouchard

Senior Construction Inspector

706.824.0514
ron@bmandkinc.com

Eddie Young

Senior Construction Inspector

706.824.0514
eddie@bmandkinc.com

Terri Allen

Project Coordinator-Interior Designer

706.824.0514
terri@bmandkinc.com

Sharon Anderson

Bookkeeper & Accounts Payable

706.824.0514
sharon@bmandkinc.com

Lisa Ashcraft

Project Administrator

706.824.0514
lisa@bmandkinc.com

Dillon Kokinos

Assistant Project Engineer

706.824.0514
dillon@bmandkinc.com

Cristina Yebra

Assistant Project Administrator

706.824.0514
cristina@bmandkinc.com

Ana Ammons

Right of Way Agent

706.824.0514
ana@bmandkinc.com